Explore RockvilleHow Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
PrintEmail
Rockville Connect
F. Scott Fitzgerald Theatre Events
Named for the famous author who visited Rockville and is buried here, the theater is located in Rockville Civic Center Park, 603 Edmonston Drive, Rockville, MD  20851.  There is plenty of free parking behind the theater or across the driveway from the theater.

Theatre Box Office/Tickets 240-314-8690


Theatre Rental  240-314-8663
Directions
240-314-5004

F. Scott Fitzgerald Theatre Seating Chart

Tickets may be purchased in person, online, by phone or mail order. Box Office telephone and walk-in hours are from 2 to 7 p.m., Tuesday through Saturday. Due to events in the theatre, these hours may vary. Please check the calendar below for the current month schedule.

There is a $3.00 charge per ticket to exchange the performance date within a production.

To purchase tickets by phone on Visa or Mastercard, please call 240-314-8690. 

A limited number of tickets are available for purchase on line through Ticketleap.

 
 Box Office Hours
2 to 7 p.m.
Tuesday thru Saturday



 -- Coming Up Next --

 
 The Last Duchess, Saturday Night Social
& Danse D'Enesco
Presented By
Rockville Civic Ballet


Saturday, August 2 at 7:30 p.m.
  Sunday, August 3 at 2:00 p.m.


Tickets: $17-$13
On sale on July 8th!

________________________________
 
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Presented By
Rockville Little Theatre


Friday, October 10 at 8:00 p.m.
  Saturday, October 11 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 12 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, October 17 at 8:00 p.m.
  Saturday, October 18 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 19 at 2:00 p.m.


Tickets: $22-$20
Now on sale!


________________________________

Grease
Presented By
Rockville Musical Theatre

Friday, October 31 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 1 at 8:00 p.m.
Friday, November 7 at 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 8 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 9 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, November 14 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 15 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 16 at 2:00 p.m.

Tickets: $22- $20
Now on sale!