Explore RockvilleHow Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
PrintEmail
Rockville Connect
F. Scott Fitzgerald Theatre Events
Named for the famous author who visited Rockville and is buried here, the theater is located in Rockville Civic Center Park, 603 Edmonston Drive, Rockville, MD  20851.  There is plenty of free parking behind the theater or across the driveway from the theater.

Theatre Box Office/Tickets 240-314-8690


Theatre Rental  240-314-8663
Directions
240-314-5004

F. Scott Fitzgerald Theatre Seating Chart

Tickets may be purchased in person, online, by phone or mail order. Box Office telephone and walk-in hours are from 2 to 7 p.m., Tuesday through Saturday. Due to events in the theatre, these hours may vary. Please check the calendar below for the current month schedule.

There is a $3.00 charge per ticket to exchange the performance date within a production.

To purchase tickets by phone on Visa or Mastercard, please call 240-314-8690. 

A limited number of tickets are available for purchase on line through Ticketleap.

 
 Box Office Hours
2 to 7 p.m.
Tuesday thru Saturday



 -- Coming Up --

CAT ON A HOT TIN ROOF
presented by
Rockville Little Theatre


Friday, Oct. 10 at 8:00 p.m.
  Saturday, Oct. 11 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 12 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 17 at 8:00 p.m.
  Saturday, Oct. 18 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 19 at 2:00 p.m.


Tickets: $22-$20
Now on sale!


______________________________ 

RAGING WAVES IN THE SEA OF DESIRE
Adapted from "Desire Under the Elms"
presented by
  Sichuan Opera House of Chengdu

Friday, Oct. 24 at 7:30 p.m.


TICKETS CAN RESERVED AT
WWW.US-CHINAEXCHANGE.COM
$10 SUGGESTED DONATION


________________________________

MEDITATIONS ON ECCLESIASTES
presented by
The National String Symphonia

Saturday, Oct. 25 at 8:00 p.m.


Tickets: $37.50 = $10
Now on sale!

________________________________

GREASE
presented by
Rockville Musical Theatre

Friday, Oct. 31 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 1 at 8:00 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 7 at 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 8 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 9 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 14 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 15 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, Nov.16 at 2:00 p.m.

Tickets: $22- $20
Now on sale!



________________________________


WE'VE DONE ROCKVILLE.… WE'RE GOIN' TO BROADWAY
presented by
  Heart of Maryland Chorus

Saturday, Nov. 22 at 1:00 p.m.


Tickets: $15
Now on sale!

_____________________________

FALL Performance
Featuring soloist Olga Orlovskaya
presented by
Washington Balalaika Society
Saturday, Nov. 22 at 8:00 p.m.

Tickets: $25- $15
Now on sale!


_____________________________

A CHRISTMAS CAROL
presented by
Hope Garden Children's Ballet Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 29 at 1:30 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Tickets: $22 - $16

Tickets can be purchased online at www.hgcbtstore.org