Explore RockvilleHow Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Rockville Connect
Lunch Out Live
Lunch Out Life
Lunch Out Live 
Thursdays, Aug. 11 - Oct. 27, 11:30 - 1 p.m. 
E.Montgomery Ave. 

Join us at the new lunchtime concert series, Lunch Out Live. The series will take place on Thursdays from 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. starting on Aug. 11 and running through Oct. 27. Each week a new musical act will be welcomed to the stage, and a variety of genres will be showcased. There is a great selection of wonderful restaurants along Regal Row, so grab a bite, and take a break from work at Lunch Out Live!

Entertainment Schedule 
 Date  Band   Genre 
 Thursday, Aug. 11  Barry Gurley Trio Jazz
 Thursday, Aug. 18
 The Muddy Crows Americana/Rock 
 Thursday, Aug. 25
 Bad Influence Band Blues
 Thursday, Sept. 1
 Heather Mae Pop
 Thursday, Sept. 8
 Lloyd Dobler Effect Rock
 Thursday, Sept. 15
 The Patty Reese band Country
 Thursday, Sept. 22
 Dave Chappell Roots Rock/Blues
 Cancelled due to inclement weatherThursday, Sept. 29
 Rick Whitehead Trio Jazz
 Thursday, Oct. 6
 South Rail Alt. Country
 Thursday, Oct. 13
 Ted Garber  Blue/Americana/Rock 
 Thursday, Oct. 20
 Kevin James Classic Rock 
 Thursday, Oct. 27
 Aly Tadros Folk