Explore RockvilleHow Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
PrintEmail
Rockville Connect
Glenview Mansion Art Gallery
Glenview Mansion Art Gallery Exhibition Schedule

Exhibitions are open to the public; entry is free.
Hours:  Mon.,  Wed., Fri.: 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Tue, Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

**New Hours starting July 1 - the gallery will close at 4:30pm on Tuesdays*
Please note:  The Art Gallery will close at 3pm on Friday, May 27 and will be closed during the Memorial Day Weekend. 

 Closed Weekends and Official Holidays
Located in Rockville Civic Center Park, 603 Edmonston Drive, Rockville, Md. 20851
contact:  



April 3-22
Opening Reception: Sunday, April 3,
1:30-3:30pm


Emily Pearce
Botanical Illustrations
pearce

Collaborations

Jacobs and Paris Zebra.jpeg
May 1-27
Opening Reception: Sunday, May 1, 1:30-3:30pm

Rockville Art League
Juried Members' Show

Blom
Liliane Blom


Weiss
Susan Shand Weiss
June 5-24
Opening Reception: Sunday, June 5, 1:30-3:30pm

Caitlin Olson
oil & watercolor paintings
olson
Thomas Germer
photographs & sculpture
germer

Art Glass of Glen Echo
art glass
selevan
Sherry Selevan

 

 


 July 10-29
Opening Reception: Sunday, July 10, 1:30-3:30pm

Lois Smith & Friends
art quilts
smith

             Late Bloomers

good
Shifflett_Here_Comes_Spring.jpg
olsen
August 7-26
Opening Reception: Sunday, August 7, 1:30-3:30pm


Marilyn Simon
Deanne Cellarosi
cellarosi
Carla Steckley
September 6-30
Opening Reception: Sunday, Sept. 6, 1:30-3:30pm

Sanzi Kermes
Color8art
Douglas Wolters

 

 

 
October 9-28 
Opening Reception: Sunday, Oct. 9, 1:30-3:30pm


Warren Kornberg
B.D. Richardson
James Baxter

November 6-23
Opening Reception: Sunday, Nov. 6, 1:30-3:30pm


Meg Schaap
Theresa Martin
John Mors
Nancy McNamara
December 4-30
Opening Reception: Sunday, Dec. 4, 1:30-3:30pm


Rockville Art League
Juried Members' Show
?