Explore RockvilleHow Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Rockville Connect
Election 2015
Certified Election Results

Bridget Donnell Newton


Beryl L. Feinberg
Virginia Onley
Julie Palakovich Carr
Mark Pierzchala

City of Rockville elections for a mayor and four council members will be held every four years. The next election will be held in November 2019. Anyone who lives within the corporate limits of the city and is registered to vote may vote in City of Rockville elections.

Rockville is divided into 10 voting districts. Please note: Effective 2015, the polling place for District 7 has changed, and will be at the Latvian Lutheran Church, 400 Hurley Ave.

For more information, email or call the City Clerk/Director of Council Operations' Office at 240-314-8280.